Skip to content

Free shipping on orders over 100$

About us

Maison Godefroi

Maison Godefroi offers leather clothing and accessories for men and women. Aiming for excellence, the company takes the time to combine materials and know-how.

Quality first

Choosing some of the most beautiful skins, Maison Godefroi goes beyond the material by offering a quality of confection that does not deceive. The brand focuses on the beauty of the designs, the richness of the colors and the handmade finish.

Because Maison Godefroi chooses leather for its nobility, its smell, its colors and its suppleness, each of its creations reflects an amazing inspiration.

Despite its constant evolution, Maison Godefroi never loses sight of its raison d'être: to offer products for the pleasure of being oneself, in all elegance and originality.

Handmade and custom-made

LEATHER : def. Natural material of superior quality that stands the test of time.

Combining an open-mindedness with an unceasing passion, Godefroi leather accessories are created and handmade in Montreal. Over the years, Maison Godefroi has added a custom-made coat and clothing service to satisfy both men and women.

Maison Godefroi develops its own designs in order to offer you an optimal product while respecting its basic concept: always reconciling, through leather, elegance and fashion.

Made to measure

History

Godefroi has chosen leather. An exclusive and assertive choice.

Flirting with the world of fashion since he was a young entrepreneur, Charles-Olivier Pilon was inspired by the materials that surrounded him. One day, he had to touch the quality of an Italian leather offering unequalled softness and suppleness to fall in love with this sublime material, and make it his favorite. A man of passion and overflowing creativity, he wishes to introduce a return to true values on the market, reconciling, through leather, elegance and the trends of the moment. In the image of his ancestor, Godefroi Lacroix, a gentleman with avant-garde ideas and refined looks, he came up with the idea of naming his company: Maison Godefroi.

The brand creates its own sleek and stylish designs and entrusts the production of its garments and accessories to the masterful hands of rare leather artisans in Montreal. Filled with contrasts, but with a balanced structure, Maison Godefroi creations are infused with unique and unusual looks and moods. They propose the juxtaposition of fragility and strength, the traditional and the modern.

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now
EN

Ohita ja siirry sisältöön

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 100$

À Propos

Maison Godefroi

Maison Godefroi propose des vêtements et accessoires en cuir  pour homme et femme. Visant l’excellence, l’entreprise s’impose à prendre le temps de combiner matière et savoir-faire.

La qualité avant tout

Choisissant des peaux parmi les plus belles, Maison Godefroi va au-delà de la matière en offrant une qualité de confection qui ne trompe pas. La marque s’attarde à la beauté des designs, à la richesse des couleurs et au fini fait à la main.

Parce que Maison Godefroi choisit le cuir pour sa noblesse, son odeur, ses coloris et sa souplesse, chacune de ses créations reflète une inspiration étonnante.

Malgré sa constante évolution, Maison Godefroi  ne perd pas de vue sa raison d’être : offrir des produits pour le plaisir d’être soi, en toute élégance et en toute originalité.

Fait à la main et confection sur mesure

CUIR : déf. Matière naturelle de qualité supérieure résistante au temps.

Combinant une grande ouverture d’esprit à une passion sans cesse renouvelée, les accessoires en cuir Godefroi sont créés et faits à la main à Montréal. Au fil du temps, Maison Godefroi a ajouté un service de confection de manteaux et vêtements sur mesure tant pour satisfaire les hommes que les femmes.

Maison Godefroi élabore ses propres designs afin de vous offrir un produit optimal en respectant son concept de base : toujours concilier, par le cuir, l’élégance et la mode.

Confection sur mesure

Historique

La Maison Godefroi a fait le choix du cuir. Un choix exclusif et assumé.

Flirtant dans le monde de la mode depuis toujours, le jeune entrepreneur, Charles-Olivier Pilon va s’inspirer des matières qui l’entourent. Il lui aura fallu un jour toucher la qualité d’un cuir d’Italie offrant souplesse et douceur inégalées pour tomber amoureux de ce matériau sublime, et en faire sa matière de prédilection. Homme de passion et d’une créativité débordante, il désire introduire sur le marché un retour aux vraies valeurs, conciliant, par le cuir, l’élégance et les tendances du moment. A l'image de son ancêtre, Godefroi Lacroix, un gentleman aux idées avant-gardistes et aux allures raffinées, lui vint l'idée de nommer son entreprise : Maison Godefroi. 

Ainsi la marque crée ses propres designs épurés et stylisés et confie la confection de ses vêtements et accessoires à des mains de maître parmi de rares artisans du cuir à Montréal. Empreintes de contrastes, mais d’une structure équilibrée, les créations Maison Godefroi sont insufflées d’allures et d’humeurs uniques et inusités. Elles proposent la juxtaposition de la fragilité et la force, le traditionnel et la modernité.

Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique
FR